

PRESENTS:

WMSHP KICK-OFF EVENT AND INSTALLATION OF OFFICERS

WHEN: January 31, 2019

Registration/Membership Renewal: 6 pm

Program and CE Event: 6:45-10 pm

WHERE: MAGGIANO'S LITTLE ITALY

5333 WISCONSIN AVE NW WASHINGTON, DC 20015

SPEAKER: KIMBERLEE BERRY, ASHP SENIOR MANAGER, AFFILIATE RELATIONS DIVISION

WELCOME TO OUR NEW OFFICERS FOR 2019!!!

PRESIDENT: SADHNA KHATRI

PRESIDENT-ELECT: VAIYAPURI SUBRAMANIAM

TREASURER: HYE YOUNG OH

BOARD MEMBER: JOHN QUINN

BOARD MEMBER: JAMILA JORDEN

DELEGATE: CARLA DARLING

ALTERNATIVE DELEGATE: JOHN SPAIN

Featuring:

1 CE hour ACPE-approved Session

WMSHP Executive Officers & Board:

President: Ivan Cephas, PharmD **President-elect:** Sadhna Khatri,

PharmD

Treasurer: Joanne Woskov, PharmD

Secretary: Mary Li, PharmD

Board Members:

Vaiyapuri Subramaniam, PharmD

John Quinn, PharmD

ASHP Delegates:
Carla Darling, PharmD

Michelle Eby, PharmD

Immediate Past President: Justin

Sebakjje, PharmD

WMSHP Committee:

Finance Committee
Chair: Joanne Woskov
Membership Committee

Chair: Mary Li

Legislative Committee Chair: Ivan Cephas Program Committee Chair: Sadhna Khatri

Communications Committee

Chair: Gayle Unhjem
Nominations Committee

Chair: John Quinn

Special thanks to:

WMSHP Executive Board, ASHP and Howard University College of Pharmacy, Office of Continuing

Professional Education

Program Registration

How do I sign-up for the January 31st program?

On-line Registration (Paypal): www.wmshp.org ("Events Tab")

Email Registration: RSVP Here by January 27, 2019

Member: Free with accredited CE (Current members must renew at this time if membership

expired in 2018).

Non-Member (Includes accredited CE and membership):

Pharmacist (1 year): \$95.00 Pharmacist (2 years): \$160 1st Year Pharmacist: \$60

Retired Pharmacist (1 year): \$60 Retired Pharmacist (2 years): \$120

Resident or Fellow: \$45

Student: \$25 Technician: \$45

ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS

The Washington Metropolitan Society of Health-System Pharmacists (WMSHP) expresses its appreciation to all its members for attending and supporting its programs and to following individuals and groups who provided assistance and resources to make this pharmacy educational program possible: Ivan Cephas; Michelle Eby; Grace Hsu; Mary Li; Victoria Ly; Sadhna Khatri; Sam Khosraviani; Hye Young Oh; Kampanart Panasethaned; John Quinn; Vaiyapuri Subramaniam; Leon Vandenberg; WMSHP Membership & Program Committees; Howard University Continuing Education Office, College of Pharmacy.

For questions on attending or RSVP, contact: Mary Li, PharmD at webwmshp@gmail.com



Howard University College of Pharmacy is accredited by the Accreditation Council for Pharmacy Education as a provider of continuing pharmacy education. This activity is jointly sponsored by the Howard University College of Pharmacy and has no cosponsor.

www.wmshp.org